GamingFora banner
1 - 2 of 2 Posts

·
Otaku Admin
MONSTER HUNTER RISE
Joined
·
360 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Agent 47 is finally here. Embark on an intimate journey of darkness and hope in the dramatic conclusion to the World of Assassination trilogy.​
Exclusive Offer: Buy HITMAN 3 within the first 10 days of launch and receive the HITMAN 1 GOTY Edition Access Pass DLC for FREE.​
Offer ends January 30 at 8am EST / 1pm GMT / 2pm CET.​
The offer applies to all pre-orders and purchases made until January 30 at 2PM CET. Digital content may only be available in certains regions and are subject to Epic’s Terms of Service

92


I've never played any of them but seems like a good deal if you wanna hang with the Epic Games gang.
 

·
Cool Title
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Joined
·
9,130 Posts
This game has got a metacritic score of 88, as a cool gamer, i kinda need to play it....
 
1 - 2 of 2 Posts
This is an older thread, you may not receive a response, and could be reviving an old thread. Please consider creating a new thread.
Top