GamingFora banner
1 - 1 of 1 Posts

·
Cool Titlests
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Joined
·
10,719 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Link for the Video Premier is up on YouTube, looks like the headsets and monitors will be revealed during a "Sony Showcase of New Products" on the main Sony YouTube channel.

Reveal is at:

  • 6am JST June 29th
  • 2pm PDT June 28th (US West Coast)
  • 5pm EDT June 28th (US East Coast)
  • 10pm BST June 28th (UK)
submitted by /u/poklane
[link] [comments]
- Imported automatically by RSS Feed importer.
 
1 - 1 of 1 Posts
Top